Dai Laboratory Members


Dao-Fu Dai, MD, PhD
Principal Investigator
dao-fu-dai@uiowa.edu
319-335-0194

Andrew Baguley
Undergraduate Student Researcher
andrew-baguley@uiowa.edu

Yi Chu, PhD (part time)
Molecular Biologist
yi-chu@uiowa.edu

Nastaran Daneshgar, MD
Visiting Scientist
nastaran-daneshgar@uiowa.edu

Zhan Gao, PhD (part time)
Electrophysiologist
zhan-gao@uiowa.edu

Bryan Guevara
Undergraduate Student Researcher
bryan-guevara@uiowa.edu

Mohammad Heidarian
Graduate Research Assistant
mohammad-heidarian@uiowa.edu

Emma Nicolaisen
Undergraduate Student Researcher
emma-nicholaisen@uiowa.edu

Nehal Patel
Undergraduate Student Researcher
nehal-patel@uiowa.edu

Shailee Patel
Undergraduate Student Researcher
shailee-patel@uiowa.edu

Jiayi Shu
Undergraduate Student Researcher
jiayi-shu@uiowa.edu

Ravinandan Venkatasubramanian
Undergraduate Student Researcher
ravinandan-venkatasubramanian@uiowa.edu

Interested graduate students and post-doc candidates are welcomed to contact PI for further details.